About American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery Hospital (AACSH)

AACSH is a cosmetic & medical facility providing premium services for health, wellness, beauty, training and public awareness. Our medical team consists of renowned dermatologists, cosmetic, plastic and reconstructive surgeons, head and neck, oral and maxillofacial surgeons, general and bariatric surgeons as well as nutrition specialists and wellness therapists.

The American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery Hospital is the first hospital to open in Dubai Healthcare City (DHCC) and the first hospital in the health free zone to receive the Joint Commission International (JCI) accreditation in 2009, 2012, 2016 and 2019.

We are the first hospital in Dubai specialized in plastic surgery and non-cosmetic procedure.
 

Other Specialties

Listed Doctors

Connect with experienced world-class doctors for exceptional services across different specialities

Disclaimer

The data provided on this page is provided by Healthcare Facility Partner or it's representatives. The content last updated on 04 03, 2024. Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

×

عن المستشفى الأكاديمي الأمريكي لجراحة التجميل

 المستشفى الأكاديمي الأمريكي لجراحة التجميل هي منشأة طبية وتجميلية تقدم خدمات متميزة للصحة واللياقة والجمال والتدريب والتوعية العامة. يتكون فريقنا الطبي من أشهر أطباء الجلد ، وجراحي التجميل والترميم ، وجراحي الرأس والرقبة ، وجراحي الفم والوجه والفكين ، وجراحي الجراحة العامة وجراحة السمنة ، بالإضافة إلى أخصائيي التغذية والمعالجين الصحيين.

يعد مستشفى الأكاديمية الأمريكية لجراحة التجميل أول مستشفى يتم افتتاحه في مدينة دبي الطبية (DHCC) وأول مستشفى في المنطقة الحرة الصحية يحصل على اعتماد اللجنة المشتركة الدولية (JCI) في الأعوام 2009 و 2012 و 2016 و 2019.
نحن أول مستشفى في دبي متخصص في الجراحة التجميلية والعمليات غير الجراحية.

 

Other Specialties

الأطباء المسجلون

توفر السياحة الصحية خدمات متفردة في الكثير من التخصصات على يد أمهر الأطباء المتخصصين من ذوي الخبرات العالمية

تنصل

البيانات المقدمة في هذه الصفحة مقدمة من قبل شريك مرفق الرعاية الصحية أو ممثليها. تم تحديث المحتوى آخر مرة في 21 02, 2024. يرجى قراءة إخلاء المسؤولية. إذا وجدت أي أخطاء أو بيانات مفقودة ، يرجى إبلاغنا.

×