About Dubai London Clinic at Dubai Festival City Mall

Taking care of Famiy Health. Conveniently located in a modern business and entertainment area, the Dubai Festival City Mall Clinic is positioned in the heart of Dubai to allow easy access for patients. With extensive experience in both adult and Paediatric care, our professional team carries out regular male and female check-us from the earliest age and raises awareness about the importance of prevention.

This includes Prenatal Checks, Pregnancy Diagnosis, Immunisation, Baby Developmental Check, Paediatric and Adolescent Health, and Contraceptive Advice. We also have a Gynaecology Team for all pregnancy related tests and support. The Well Baby Clinic offers expert advise and diagnostic services such as Diagnostic Imaging (X-ray, Ultrasound), Pathology & Laboratory tests, Travel Medicine and Nutritional Advice. This clinic is also well visited for Laser Hair Removal treatments as it is equipped with one of the best Laser machines, bringing excellent results.

Other Specialties

Listed Doctors

Connect with experienced world-class doctors for exceptional services across different specialities

Disclaimer

The data provided on this page is provided by Healthcare Facility Partner or it's representatives. The content last updated on 25 04, 2024. Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

×

عن عيادة دبي لندن في دبي فستيفال سيتي مول

صحة  الأسرة في جوهر اهتماماتنا. نقدم خدماتنا من موقع يسهل الوصول إليه في منطقة عصرية للأعمال والترفيه، فعيادتنا في دبي فستيفال سيتي مول تقع في قلب دبي ليصل إليها المراجعون بكل سهولة. يتميز فريقنا المحترف بخبرة واسعة في العناية الطبية للبالغين وفي طب الأطفال، إذ يجري فريقنا المتخصص فحوصًا طبية دورية من السنوات الأولى للذكور والإناث، وينشر الوعي عن أهمية الإجراءات الوقائية.

 

تشمل هذه الخدمات فحوص ما قبل الولادة وتشخيص الحمل والتطعيم وفحص نمو الطفل وصحة الأطفال والمراهقين ونصائح منع الحمل. ونوفر طاقمًا مخصصًا لطب النساء يجري كل الفحوص المتعلقة بالحمل والدعم اللازم. وتقدم عيادة الطفل السليم نصيحة طبية متخصصة وخدمات تشخيصية مثل التصوير التشخيصي (بالأشعة السينية والأشعة فوق الصوتية) واختبارات الأمراض والاختبارات المعملية وطب السفر واستشارة التغذية. تشهد عيادتنا كذلك إقبالًا على علاجات إزالة شعر الجسم بالليزر، فهي مزودة بأفضل أجهزة الليزر لمنح أفضل نتائج يمكن تصورها.

Other Specialties

الأطباء المسجلون

توفر السياحة الصحية خدمات متفردة في الكثير من التخصصات على يد أمهر الأطباء المتخصصين من ذوي الخبرات العالمية

تنصل

البيانات المقدمة في هذه الصفحة مقدمة من قبل شريك مرفق الرعاية الصحية أو ممثليها. تم تحديث المحتوى آخر مرة في 15 07, 2024. يرجى قراءة إخلاء المسؤولية. إذا وجدت أي أخطاء أو بيانات مفقودة ، يرجى إبلاغنا.

×