About Dubai London Clinic at The Villa Centro

Dubai London Clinic brings world-cass healthcare to The Villa Centro Community! Dubai London Clinic, one of the longest-established private healthcare facilities in Dubai, was founded with the goal to set new standards of excellence in community patient care.

We are dedicated to providing quality, patient-focused and cost-effective healthcare. Our clinic at the Villa Community is located next to Spinneys and covers medical services such as Dental, Gynaecology and has an excellent Dermatologist visiting on a regular basis for Aesthetic services, as well as one of the country’s top Orthopaedic Surgeons.

Other Specialties

Listed Doctors

Connect with experienced world-class doctors for exceptional services across different specialities

Disclaimer

The data provided on this page is provided by Healthcare Facility Partner or it's representatives. The content last updated on 25 04, 2024. Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

×

عن عيادة دبي لندن في ذا فيلا سنترو

عيادة دبي لندن تجلب الرعاية الطبية عالمية المستوى إلى مجتمع منطقة ذا فيلا سنترو! تعتبر عيادة لندن إحدى أعرق منشآت الرعاية الطبية في دبي، وقد تم تأسيسها لإنشاء معايير امتياز جديدة في الرعاية الصحية للمجتمع.



ولذلك نكرس جهودنا لتقديم رعاية صحية عالية الجودة وخدمات فعالة من حيث التكلفة تضع سلامة المرضى وراحتهم على رأس قائمة أولوياتنا. توجد عيادتنا في ذا فيلا سنترو بجانب سبينيس وتغطي مجموعة من الخدمات الطبية مثل طب الأسنان وطب أمراض النساء. يزور عيادتنا بشكل دوري طبيب جلدية للخدمات التجميلية، بالإضافة إلى أفضل جراحي العظام في الدولة.

Other Specialties

الأطباء المسجلون

توفر السياحة الصحية خدمات متفردة في الكثير من التخصصات على يد أمهر الأطباء المتخصصين من ذوي الخبرات العالمية

تنصل

البيانات المقدمة في هذه الصفحة مقدمة من قبل شريك مرفق الرعاية الصحية أو ممثليها. تم تحديث المحتوى آخر مرة في 15 07, 2024. يرجى قراءة إخلاء المسؤولية. إذا وجدت أي أخطاء أو بيانات مفقودة ، يرجى إبلاغنا.

×