Mohamed Kandil Male

Back
  • Specialities

    Orthopedic Surgeon

  • Sub Specialities

  • Language Spoken

    English,Arabic,German

  • Hospital

    Al Garhoud Private Hospital

  • Email

  • Phone

    +97144545000

  • Location

    Garhoud

  • About

    "Dr. Kandil brings with him more than 10 years of experience of stellar performance in the field of orthopedics and sports medicine. Having worked in several esteemed institutions of orthopedics in Germany, Dubai, and Egypt. Dr. Kandil is the go to expert consulted by several famous professional swimmers from the UAE national team, basketball players, runners, golfers, rugby players, cricket players, squash players, tennis players, and footballers including the legendary Diego MARADONA and ZIDANE and local sports clubs.
    Dr. Kandil has completed close to 5000 successful orthopedics surgical cases in his career and works with over 500 patients per month. Dr Kandil believes that in order to achieve the best possible outcome for any particular patient, a strategic combination of surgical and non-surgical techniques should be utilized.
    Dr. Kandil has also shared his expertise as an expert sports medicine and orthopedic surgeon on the panel of various famous television shows such as The Victorious, where he guided young soccer players about avoiding injuries along with Diego Maradona.
    "

Accessibility Options

Register

Already have an account

محمد قنديل Male

العودة
  • التخصص

    أخصائي العلاج بالوخز

  • التخصص الثانوي

  • اللغة

    اللغة الإنجليزية ,اللغة العربية ,اللغة الألمانية

  • المستشفى

    مستشفى القرهود الخاص

  • الموقع الإلكتروني

    http://www.gph.ae/

  • البريد الإلكتروني

  • رقم الهاتف

    +97144545000

  • الموقع

    القرهود

  • حول

    "الدكتور قنديل يجلب معه أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة من الأداء الممتاز في مجال جراحة العظام والطب الرياضي. وقد عمل في العديد من المؤسسات الموقرة لجراحة العظام في ألمانيا ودبي ومصر. الدكتور قنديل هو المرجع من قبل العديد من السباحين المحترفين بالمنتخب الوطني الإماراتي، لاعبي كرة السلة، العدائين، لاعبي الغولف، لاعبي لعبة الركبي، لاعبي الكريكيت، لاعبين الاسكواش، لاعبي التنس، وكرة القدم بما في ذلك الأسطوري دييغو مارادونا و زيدان و العديد من الأندية المحلية الرياضية.
    وقد أكمل الدكتور قنديل ما يقرب من 5000 من الحالات الجراحية الناجحة بجراحة العظام في حياته المهنية ويعمل مع أكثر من 500 مريض شهريا. ويعتقد الدكتور قنديل أنه من أجل تحقيق أفضل النتائج الممكنة لأي مريض، ينبغي استخدام مزيج استراتيجي من التقنيات الجراحية وغير الجراحية.
    كما شارك الدكتور قنديل كخبير في الطب الرياضي و جراحة العظام على لوحة من مختلف البرامج التلفزيونية الشهيرة مثل المنتصرTHE VICTORIOUS ، حيث قاد لاعبي كرة القدم الشباب عن تجنب الإصابات جنبا إلى جنب مع دييغو مارادونا.
    "

خيارات الدخول

التسجيل

تذكرني

لا تملك حساب؟

سجل

Already have an account