American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery Hospital (AACSH)

Back
  • Type of Facility

    • Hospital
  • Specialities

    • Aesthetics/Cosmetics
    • Bariatric Surgery
    • Blepharoplasty Surgery
    • Dermatalogy
    • Fertility
    • General Surgery
    • Laser Therapy
    • Obesity and weightloss management
    • Orthopaedics
    • Plastic Surgery
    • Reconstructive Surgery.
  • Key Specialties

    Our medical team consists of renowned dermatologists, cosmetic, plastic and reconstructive surgeons, head and neck, oral and maxillofacial surgeons, general and bariatric surgeons as well as nutrition specialists and wellness therapists. 

  • Address

    Dubai Healthcare City - Building 73 - Dubai, UAE

  • Phone Number

    +971 4 4237600

  • About

    AACSH is a cosmetic & medical facility providing premium services for health, wellness, beauty, training and public awareness. Our medical team consists of renowned dermatologists, cosmetic, plastic and reconstructive surgeons, head and neck, oral and maxillofacial surgeons, general and bariatric surgeons as well as nutrition specialists and wellness therapists.

    The American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery Hospital is the first hospital to open in Dubai Healthcare City (DHCC) and the first hospital in the health free zone to receive the Joint Commission International (JCI) accreditation in 2009, 2012, 2016 and 2019.

    We are the first hospital in Dubai specialized in plastic surgery and non-cosmetic procedure.
     

Accessibility Options

Login

Remember Me

Don't have an account

Facility Login

Register

Already have an account

المستشفى الأكاديمي الأمريكي لجراحة التجميل

العودة
  • نوع المرفق الصحي

    • الخدمات التشخيصية
  • التخصص

    • الجراحة التجميلية
    • الجراحة العامة
    • الخصوبة
    • العلاج بالليزر
    • جراحة الجفون
    • جراحة السمنة
    • طب التجميل/ مستحضرات التجميل
    • طب الجلدية
    • طب العظام
    • علاج السمنة وخسارة الوزن (التخسيس)
    • عمليات التجميل
  • التخصصات الرئيسية

    Our medical team consists of renowned dermatologists, cosmetic, plastic and reconstructive surgeons, head and neck, oral and maxillofacial surgeons, general and bariatric surgeons as well as nutrition specialists and wellness therapists. 

  • الموقع الإلكتروني

    https://www.aacsh.com

  • البريد الإلكتروني

  • العنوان

    مدينة دبي الطبية - بناية رقم 73 / دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

  • رقم الهاتف

    +971 4 4237600

  • حول

     المستشفى الأكاديمي الأمريكي لجراحة التجميل هي منشأة طبية وتجميلية تقدم خدمات متميزة للصحة واللياقة والجمال والتدريب والتوعية العامة. يتكون فريقنا الطبي من أشهر أطباء الجلد ، وجراحي التجميل والترميم ، وجراحي الرأس والرقبة ، وجراحي الفم والوجه والفكين ، وجراحي الجراحة العامة وجراحة السمنة ، بالإضافة إلى أخصائيي التغذية والمعالجين الصحيين.

    يعد مستشفى الأكاديمية الأمريكية لجراحة التجميل أول مستشفى يتم افتتاحه في مدينة دبي الطبية (DHCC) وأول مستشفى في المنطقة الحرة الصحية يحصل على اعتماد اللجنة المشتركة الدولية (JCI) في الأعوام 2009 و 2012 و 2016 و 2019.
    نحن أول مستشفى في دبي متخصص في الجراحة التجميلية والعمليات غير الجراحية.

خيارات الدخول

التسجيل

تذكرني

لا تملك حساب؟

تسجيل الدخول للمنشأة

سجل

هل لديك حساب